poster for event poster for event

You've selected

Saturday, September 24, 2022 at 7:30 PM CST


Classics 1

The new season starts with the iconic Beethoven’s Symphony No. Five, paired with Florence Price’s Piano Concerto in One Movement expertly performed by Regina’s own Katherine Dowling. Coleman’s anthem for frontline workers will provide the fanfare for a new season, followed by the warm melodies of Still’s Wood Notes.


Conexus Arts Centre
200A Lakeshore Drive
Regina SK S4S 7L3

Select the section you wish to sit in.

step three Keep seats together or can they be separated?

seat map seat map