Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

RSO Christmas Special Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 7:30 PM CST

Conexus Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Messiah Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 7:30 PM CST

Knox Metropolitan United Church
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Golden Age of Hollywood Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 7:30 PM CST

Conexus Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

New Year, New Music Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 2:00 PM CST

Government House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

New Year, New Music Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 7:30 PM CST

Government House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Shostakovich 9 Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 2:00 PM CST

Holy Rosary Cathedral
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Shostakovich 9 Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 7:30 PM CST

Holy Rosary Cathedral
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Alex Cuba Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 7:30 PM CST

Conexus Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Beethoven & Dvořák Saturday, March 4, 2023 at 2:00 PM CST

Holy Rosary Cathedral
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Beethoven & Dvořák Saturday, March 4, 2023 at 7:30 PM CST

Holy Rosary Cathedral
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bach to the Future Saturday, April 1, 2023 at 2:00 PM CST

Holy Rosary Cathedral
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bach to the Future Saturday, April 1, 2023 at 7:30 PM CST

Holy Rosary Cathedral
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Brahms Requiem Saturday, April 15, 2023 at 7:30 PM CST

Conexus Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Summer & Winter Saturday, April 22, 2023 at 2:00 PM CST

Government House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Summer & Winter Saturday, April 22, 2023 at 7:30 PM CST

Government House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Troupe Vertigo Saturday, May 6, 2023 at 7:30 PM CST

Conexus Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tchaikovsky & Respighi Saturday, May 13, 2023 at 7:30 PM CST

Conexus Arts Centre