Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Different Trains Saturday January 26 2019 at 8:00 PM

Government House

Different Trains Sunday January 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Government House

And the Band Played On-110 Seasons Monday January 28 2019 at 6:30 PM

The Artesian
× Doors open an hour in advance.

And the Band Played On-110 Seasons Monday January 28 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Artesian
× Doors open half an hour in advance.

Elgar Cello Concerto Saturday February 9 2019 at 8:00 PM

Conexus Arts Centre

The Snowman Sunday February 10 2019 at 3:00 PM

Riddell Centre Theatre

Beethoven & Saint-Saens Saturday February 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Government House

Fred Penner & Friends Sunday March 24 2019 at 3:00 PM

Riddell Centre Theatre
× This concert is sold out. Please call the Box Office at (306)586-9555 to be put on a wait list.

Nielsen Quintet Saturday March 30 2019 at 8:00 PM

Government House

Nielsen Quintet Sunday March 31 2019 at 2:00 PM

Government House

Brahms & Rossini Saturday April 27 2019 at 8:00 PM

Government House

Brahms & Rossini Sunday April 28 2019 at 2:00 PM

Government House

The Planets Saturday May 11 2019 at 8:00 PM

Conexus Arts Centre