Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 14-43 of 43 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Korndoff & Schubert Saturday November 6 2021 at 7:30 PM CST

Holy Rosary Cathedral
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Adizokan Saturday November 27 2021 at 7:30 PM CST

Conexus Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Prokofiev Quintet Saturday December 4 2021 at 2:00 PM CST

Holy Rosary Cathedral
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Prokofiev Quintet Saturday December 4 2021 at 7:30 PM CST

Holy Rosary Cathedral
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Holiday Special Saturday December 11 2021 at 7:30 PM CST

Conexus Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Handel's Messiah Saturday December 18 2021 at 7:30 PM CST

Knox Metropolitan United Church
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Beethoven 9 Saturday January 22 2022 at 7:30 PM CST

Conexus Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

New Year, New Music Saturday January 29 2022 at 2:00 PM CST

Government House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

New Year, New Music Saturday January 29 2022 at 7:30 PM CST

Government House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Corelli & Telemann Saturday February 5 2022 at 2:00 PM CST

Holy Rosary Cathedral
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Corelli & Telemann Saturday February 5 2022 at 7:30 PM CST

Holy Rosary Cathedral
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bruch & Beethoven Friday February 25 2022 at 7:30 PM CST

Holy Rosary Cathedral
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bruch & Beethoven Saturday February 26 2022 at 2:00 PM CST

Holy Rosary Cathedral
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bruch & Beethoven Saturday February 26 2022 at 7:30 PM CST

Holy Rosary Cathedral
poster for event poster for event poster for event

For Earth and Sky Saturday March 12 2022 at 7:30 PM CST

Conexus Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Orchestral Rock Odyssey Saturday March 19 2022 at 7:30 PM CST

Conexus Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Barocco Saturday March 26 2022 at 2:00 PM CST

Holy Rosary Cathedral
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Barocco Saturday March 26 2022 at 7:30 PM CST

Holy Rosary Cathedral
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Schubert Octet Saturday April 23 2022 at 2:00 PM CST

Government House
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Schubert Octet Saturday April 23 2022 at 7:30 PM CST

Government House

Event 14-43 of 43 displayed