Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Beethoven String Quartet Saturday November 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

Government House

Home Alone in Concert Saturday December 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Conexus Arts Centre

Vivaldi Four Seasons Saturday January 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

Conexus Arts Centre

Coming Together Saturday January 25 2020 at 7:30 PM

Government House

Coming Together Sunday January 26 2020 at 2:00 PM

Government House

Belle Plaine Saturday February 15 2020 at 7:30 PM

Conexus Arts Centre

Mozart & Rossini Saturday February 22 2020 at 7:30 PM

Government House

Mozart & Rossini Sunday February 23 2020 at 2:00 PM

Government House

Beethoven & Britten Saturday March 28 2020 at 7:30 PM

Government House

Schubert Octet Saturday April 25 2020 at 7:30 PM

Government House

Schubert Octet Sunday April 26 2020 at 2:00 PM

Government House